Archives

+
Uncategorized

Stephen Grimes

by |June 3, 2022
Stephen Grimes Residential Advisor Hi I'm Stephen! Thanks for clicking on my face! I am an Indiana University graduate with [...]
Read More
+
Uncategorized

Ashlyn Taylor

by |May 27, 2022
Ashlyn Taylor Production Admin Assistant Hi!  I'm Ashlyn and I'm 24 years old.  I'm originally from Cincinnati, OH but moved [...]
Read More
+
Uncategorized

Christina Shelby

by |May 1, 2022
Christina Shelby HR Director christinashelby@staydryroofing.com (317) 308-7773 Christina lives in Fishers with her husband and 2 children, Macie and Bryant. [...]
Read More
+
Uncategorized

Tom Moore

by |May 1, 2022
Tom Moore Lead Accountant tommoore@staydryroofing.com (317) 698-0214 General-Born and raised in Indy. Also lived in Illinois and Wisconsin for brief [...]
Read More
+
Uncategorized

Dan Mackesey

by |May 1, 2022
Dan Mackesey Sales Manager danmackesey@staydryroofing.com (317) 774-4336 Dan brings over 25 years of Sales experience to Stay Dry Roofing. He [...]
Read More
+
Uncategorized

Jason Jackson

by |May 1, 2022
Jason Jackson Estimator jasonjackson@staydryroofing.com (260) 255-9130 I live in Fort Wayne and have a 14 year old son.  I've been [...]
Read More
+
Uncategorized

Carl Smith

by |May 1, 2022
Carl Smith Executive Advisor carlsmith@staydryroofing.com (317) 650-0396 I attended Hamilton Southeast High School. I have been married to my beautiful [...]
Read More
+
Uncategorized

Nicole Black

by |May 1, 2022
Nicole Black Senior Advisor nicoleblack@staydryroofing.com (317) 418-9174 My name is Nicole Black, I am one of the more senior resident [...]
Read More
+
Uncategorized

Erin Houser

by |May 1, 2022
Erin Houser Senior Advisor erinhouser@staydryroofing.com (317) 774-6587 I am a Hoosier native from a small town southeast of Indianapolis called [...]
Read More
+
Uncategorized

Matthew Bullock

by |April 28, 2022
Matthew Bullock CMO matthewtbullock@staydryroofing.com Matthew has an extensive 20 yr background in digital marketing starting back in 2002. As one [...]
Read More